Prof. Daniel Gryko and Prof. Denis Jacquemin winners of the Scientific Award for the Polish-French cooperation

21 May 2024

Polish-French Science Award Maria Skłodowska-Curie and Pierre Curie awarded for the third time! The award is granted every two years by the Foundation for Polish Science and the French Academy of Sciences for outstanding scientific achievements resulting from Polish-French research cooperation.

The award was won by: Prof. Daniel Gryko from the Institute of Organic Chemistry of the Polish Academy of Sciences and Prof. Denis Jacquemin from Université de Nantes / Institut Universitaire de France